Books in Chronological Order

Wilderness Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Wilderness Books

King of the Mountain (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lure of the Wild (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Rendezvous (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Fury (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tomahawk Revenge (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance Trail (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Powder Justice (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Hunt (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mountain Devil (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackfoot Massacre (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Northwest Passage (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apache Blood (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mountain Manhunt (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tenderfoot (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winterkill (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Truce (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trapper’s Blood (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mountain Cat (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iron Warrior (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Pack (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Powder (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trail’s End (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Valley (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mountain Madness (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frontier Mayhem (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Feud (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gold Rage (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Quest (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mountain Nightmare (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savages (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Kin (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Westward Tide (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fang and Claw (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trackdown (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frontier Fury (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tempest (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perils Of The Wind (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mountain Man (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firewater (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scar (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By Duty Bound (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flames of Justice (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Realms (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Cruel Clutches (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Untamed Country (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reap the Whirlwind (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Grizzly (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolverine (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
People of the Forest (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Comanche Moon (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glacier Terror (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rising Storm (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pure of Heart (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Unknown (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Darkness Depths (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear Weaver (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cry Freedom (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only the Strong (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Outcast (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scalp Hunters (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tears of God (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Venom (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil Moon (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seed of Evil (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garden of Eden (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gift (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Hearts (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Avenger (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love and Cold Steel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stalked (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Giant Wilderness Books

Hawken Fury (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season Of The Warrior (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prairie Blood (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ordeal (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trail West (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frontier Strike (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spanish Slaughter (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *