William Forstchen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of After Books

One Second After (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Year After (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Day (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Crystal Books

The Crystal Warriors (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crystal Sorcerers (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Civil War/Gettysburg Books

Gettysburg (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grant Comes East (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Call Retreat (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battle of the Crater / To Make Men Free (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ice Prophet Books

Ice Prophet (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flame Upon the Ice (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Darkness Upon the Ice (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Legends Of The Riftwar Books

Honored Enemy (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in LaMut (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jimmy the Hand (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jimmy and the Crawler (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lost Regiment Books

Rally Cry (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Union Forever (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terrible Swift Sword (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fateful Lightning (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Hymn (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Sound Retreat (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Band of Brothers (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Men of War (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down to the Sea (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Magic: The Gathering Books

Arena (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispering Woods (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cursed Land (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prodigal Sorcerer (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes of the Sun (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Song of Time (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Peace Shall Sleep (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Legacy (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadowmoor (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alara Unbroken (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zendikar: In the Teeth of Akoum: A Magic: The Gathering Set Novel (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scars of Mirrodin: The Quest for Karn (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic: The Gathering – Ravnica – War of the Spark: 1 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Throne of Eldraine (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pearl Harbor/Pacific War Books

Pearl Harbor (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Days of Infamy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Revolutionary War Books

To Try Men’s Souls (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valley Forge (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victory at Yorktown (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Star Voyager Books

Star Voyager Academy (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Article 23 (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prometheus (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Gamester Wars Books

The Alexandrian Ring (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Assassin Gambit (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Napoleon Wager (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wing Commander Books

Freedom Flight (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End Run (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fleet Action (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart Of The Tiger (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Price of Freedom (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Action Stations (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Colors (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wing Commander Novelization (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wing Commander Junior Novelization (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pilgrim Stars (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Into the Sea of Stars (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
1945 (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Four Magics (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Look Like Men of War (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At the Water’s Edge (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valley of the Shadow (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firestorm (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pillar to the Sky (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
48 Hours (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Doctors of the Night (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day of Wrath (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twin Flame (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

It Seemed Like a Good Idea… (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Shots (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor Untarnished (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Star Trek: The Next Generation (Numbered) Books

Ghost Ship (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Peacekeepers (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Children of Hamlin (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Survivors (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strike Zone (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Hungry (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masks (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Captain’s Honor (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Call to Darkness (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rock and a Hard Place (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gulliver’s Fugitives (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doomsday World (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eyes of the Beholders (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exiles (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune’s Light (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Contamination (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boogeymen (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Q-in-Law (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perchance to Dream (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spartacus (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chains of Command (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imbalance (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Drums (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightshade (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grounded (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Romulan Prize (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guises of the Mind (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here There Be Dragons (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of Commission (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Debtors’ Planet (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foreign Foes (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Requiem (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Balance of Power (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blaze of Glory (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Romulan Stratagem (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Nebula (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Stand (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon’s Honor (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Saucer (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Possession (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infiltrator (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fury Scorned (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of Commission (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death of Princes (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Intellivore (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Storm Heaven (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dyson Sphere (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forgotten War (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tooth and Claw (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diplomatic Implausibility (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *