William King 

Books in Chronological Order

William King Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Dragonbond Saga Books

A Dragon from the Desert (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dragon in the Palace (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kormak the Guardian Books

Stealer of Flesh (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defiler of Tombs (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Weaver of Shadow (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Strife (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taker of Skulls (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ocean of Fear (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born of Darkness (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sword of Wrath (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masque of Death (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Portents of Doom (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Citadel of Demons (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stormtrooper 13 Books

Armageddon Protocol (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Terrach Chronicles Books

Death’s Angels (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Serpent Tower (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Assassin (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadowblood (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Space Wolf Books

Space Wolf (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ragnar’s Claw (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grey Hunter (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolfblade (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sons of Fenris (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf’s Honour (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Macharian Crusade Books

Angel of Fire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fist of Demetrius (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall of Macharius (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tyrion & Teclis Books

Blood of Aenarion (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sword of Caledor (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bane of Malekith (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Inquiry Agent (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sky Pirates (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of World of Warcraft Books

Day of the Dragon (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cycle of Hatred (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rise of the Horde (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tides of Darkness (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Dark Portal (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jaina Proudmoore (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night of the Dragon (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arthas (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stormrage (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shattering (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronicles of War (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thrall (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolfheart (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vol’jin: Shadows of the Horde (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Crimes (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Illidan (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before the Storm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows Rising (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exploring Azeroth – The Eastern Kingdoms (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sylvanas (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Warhammer Chronicles: Gotrek & Felix Books

Trollslayer (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skavenslayer (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daemonslayer (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragonslayer (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beastslayer (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampireslayer (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Giantslayer (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Other Warhammer Fantasy Books

Gilead’s Blood (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hammers of Ulric (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riders of the Dead (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mark of Damnation (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mark Of Damnation (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mark of Heresy (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gotrek & Felix (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warhammer Chronicles (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder and Steel (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gilead’s Curse (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Warhammer 40,000: Age of Sigmar Books

From The Deep (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Neferata Mortarch Of Blood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Myths & Revenants (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bossgrot (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Warden in the Mountain (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oaths and Conquests (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Neferata (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cursed City (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dominion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Godsbane (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Successors (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Knights Excelsior Short Story Books

Fist of an Angry God (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Warhammer 40,000 Novels

Into the Maelstrom (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of Terror (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Imperium (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Words of Blood (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Farseer (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crucible of War (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lone Wolves (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Price Victory (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iron Hands (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bringers of Death (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let the Galaxy Burn (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales from the Dark Millennium (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood & Thunder (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imperial Guard Omnibus: Volume One (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dawn of War II (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sabbat Worlds: A Good Man (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mephiston: Lord of Death (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down Amongst the Dead Men (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cost of Command (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Macharian Crusade Omnibus (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masters of Stone and Steel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption Through Sacrifice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mark of Faith (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of the Dark Millennium (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Shriekers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indomitus (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Karsharat Abomination (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imperium at War (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hammer and the Eagle: Icons of Warhammer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nexus & Other Stories (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ephrael Stern: The Heretic Saint (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sons of Sanguinius: A Blood Angels Omnibus (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sabbat War (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Da Gobbo’s Revenge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wolftime (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Astorath: Angel of Mercy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghazghkull Thraka: Prophet of the Waaagh! (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Awakenings (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Starfield: Science Fiction by Scottish Writers (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *