William Lashner 

Books in Chronological Order

William Lashner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Elizabeth Webster Books

Elizabeth Webster and the Court of Uncommon Pleas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth Webster and the Portal of Doom (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth Webster and the Chamber of Stolen Ghosts (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Victor Carl Books

Hostile Witness (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Truth / Veritas (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Flaw (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Due (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falls the Shadow (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marked Man (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killer’s Kiss (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bite of Strawberry (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bagmen (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Kockroach (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Accounting (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Barkeep (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood And Bone (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guaranteed Heroes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Four-Night Run (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Filthy Business (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freedom Road (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *