William Martin 

Books in Chronological Order

William Martin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Peter Fallon Books

Back Bay (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harvard Yard (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Constitution (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Dreams (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lincoln Letter (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound for Gold (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Rising of the Moon (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cape Cod (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Annapolis (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nerve Endings (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Citizen Washington (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
December ’41 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *