Wolves of Mercy Falls Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Wolves of Mercy Falls Books

Shiver (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Linger (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sinner (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *