World of Hetar Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of World of Hetar Books

Lara (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Distant Tomorrow (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twilight Lord (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sorceress of Belmair (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow Queen (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crown of Destiny (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *