Abby Klein 

Books in Chronological Order

Abby Klein Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ready, Freddy! Books

Tooth Trouble (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King of Show-and-Tell (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homework Hassles (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Sit On My Lunch! (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Talent Show Scardey-Pants (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Help! A Vampire’s Coming! (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yikes Bikes! (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halloween Fraidy-Cat (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shark Tooth Tale (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Super-Secret Valentine (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pumpkin Elf Mystery (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stop That Hamster! (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The One Hundredth Day of School! (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Camping Catastrophe (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thanksgiving Turkey Trouble (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ready, Set, Snow! (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firehouse Fun (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Present (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Penguin Problem (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apple Orchard Race (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Batty (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Science Fair Flop (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very Crazy Christmas (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shark Attack! (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Save the Earth! (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reading Race (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Giant Swing (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ready, Freddy! Reader Books

Looking for Leprechauns (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halloween Parade (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thanks for Giving (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Easter Egg Hunt (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caterpillars On The Move! (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Morning, Groundhog! (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ready, Freddy! Second Grade Books

Second Grade Rules! (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow Day Dare (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Santa Surprise! (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Prank Ever (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunted Hayride (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gingerbread Jitters (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Bit Lucky (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rock’n’Roll (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kindness Counts! (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gamer Boy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Double Trouble Books

Show & Tell (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
April Fool’s Surprise (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *