Abby Sinclair & Tess McCallum Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Abby Sinclair & Tess McCallum Books

The Shadow Hunter (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Next Victim (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Games (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Faults (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Sins (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *