Cookbook Nook Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cookbook Nook Mysteries Books

Final Sentence (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inherit the Word (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stirring the Plot (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fudging the Books (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grilling the Subject (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pressing the Issue (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wreath Between the Lines (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sifting Through Clues (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shredding the Evidence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wining and Dying (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Simmering with Resentment (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *