Abigail Roux Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cut & Run Books

Cut & Run (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sticks & Stones (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fish & Chips (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divide & Conquer (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Armed & Dangerous (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stars & Stripes (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touch & Geaux (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ball & Chain (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crash & Burn (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sidewinder Books

Shock & Awe (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cross & Crown (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Part & Parcel (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Caught Running (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Archer (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Ahead (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warrior’s Cross (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
According to Hoyle (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gravedigger’s Brawl (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Bone Orchard (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Crack the Darkest Sky Wide Open (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Haunted Blender’s Gay Love Affair (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *