Adam Mitzner 

Books in Chronological Order

Adam Mitzner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Broden Legal Books

Dead Certain (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Goodbye (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best Friend (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Conflict of Interest (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Case of Redemption (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Losing Faith (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl From Home (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Matter of Will (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Marriage (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *