Aelf Fen 

Books in Chronological Order

Aelf Fen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Aelf Fen Mysteries Books

Out of the Dawn Light (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mist Over the Water (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Music of the Distant Stars (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Way Between the Worlds (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Land of the Silver Dragon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood of the South (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night Wanderer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rufus Spy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Pearl (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lammas Wild (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *