Alex Delaware Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alex Delaware Books

When the Bough Breaks (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Test (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Over the Edge (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Partner (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time Bomb (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Eyes (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Waltz (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Love (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Self-Defense (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Web (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Clinic (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Survival of the Fittest (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monster (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dr. Death (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flesh and Blood (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder Book (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cold Heart (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Therapy (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rage (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Obsession (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Compulsion (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bones (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evidence (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deception (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victims (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilt (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Motive (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breakdown (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartbreak Hotel (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Moves (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wedding Guest (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Museum of Desire (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serpentine (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of the Dead (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unnatural History (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *