Alexandra Sokoloff 

Books in Chronological Order

Alexandra Sokoloff Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Huntress/FBI Thrillers Books

Huntress Moon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Moon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Moon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Moon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunger Moon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Moon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Keepers Books

The Keepers (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shifters (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wolven (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Keepers: L.A. Books

Keeper of the Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gatekeeper (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeper of the Shadows (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeper of the Dawn (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of The Keepers: L.A. Books

The Gatekeeper is a prequel novella in The Keepers: L.A. series.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Harrowing (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Price (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unseen (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Book of Shadows (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goddess of Fate (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Edge of Seventeen (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Space Between (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Atlantis (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Story Structure Basics (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writing Love (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stealing Hollywood (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Darker Mask (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love is Murder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattering Glass (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *