Alison Sherlock Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Desperate Books

The Desperate Bride’s Diet Club (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Desperate Wife’s Survival Plan (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Riverside Lane Books

The Village Shop for Lonely Hearts (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Village of Lost and Found (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Village Inn of Secret Dreams (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Village of Happy Ever Afters (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Willow Tree Hall Books

Love Begins At Willow Tree Hall / A House to Mend a Broken Heart (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape to the Country / Summer Secrets at Willow Tree Hall (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Winter Wedding at Willow Tree Hall (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonlight Kisses at Willow Tree Hall (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Over The Rainbow (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heading Home to Lavender Cottage (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *