Amanda Pepper 

Books in Chronological Order

Amanda Pepper Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Amanda Pepper Books

Caught Dead in Philadelphia (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Philly Stakes (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’d Rather Be in Philadelphia (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Friends Like These… (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How I Spent My Summer Vacation (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Dead of Summer (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mummers’ Curse (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bluest Blood (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adam and Evil (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Helen Hath No Fury (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claire and Present Danger (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Till the End of Tom (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hole in Juan (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All’s Well That Ends (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *