J.C. Hulsey 

Books in Chronological Order

J.C. Hulsey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tebo Sterling: Texas Bounty Hunter Books

Welcome to Texas Hell (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Traveler Western Adventure Books

Angel Falls, Texas (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Velvet Sky, Arizona (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angry Orchard, Colorado (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clear Stone, Wyoming (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Itching Tree, Idaho (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Windy Butte, New Mexico (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Dance, Dakota Territory (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Western Books

The Old Man (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
J.T. & Me (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost of Flamingo Flats (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trudy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebecca (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dynamite (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Rose (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Christian Western Books

Redemption Road: A Classic Western (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Oldtimer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Melvin: Evil with a Capital ‘E’ (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shortland (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pistol Preacher (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Brute (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ugly Mugly: Ugly is only Skin Deep (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Does Nora Know? (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Waterhole (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Empty Sleeve (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gunfight (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hangman (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Decision (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Got’cha (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Ride (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doke Walker (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond The Barbed Wire: The Other Side Of The Fence (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gutshot (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Satan’s Refuge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadrack (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Concho Kid (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *