Andrzej Sapkowski Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Witcher Books

Blood of Elves (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Time of Contempt (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baptism of Fire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tower of Swallows (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady of the Lake (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season of Storms (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady of the Lake (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronologically, it is advised to read The Last Wish then Sword of Destiny and finally Season of Storms prior to Blood of Elves then read in publication order.

Publication Order of Witcher Collections Books

Sword of Destiny (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Wish (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hussite Trilogy Books

The Tower of Fools (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warriors of God (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light Perpetual (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Malady and Other Stories (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *