Anne Holt Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sara Zuckerman Books

Flimmer (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Selma Falck Books

A Grave for Two (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Necessary Death (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Vik & Stubø Books

Punishment/What Is Mine (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Murder (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Oslo (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear Not (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Dark Clouds Hide (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hanne Wilhelmsen Books

Blind Goddess (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blessed Are Those Who Thirst (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of the Demon (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lion’s Mouth (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Joker (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Echo (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Truth (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
1222 (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Odd Numbers (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Dust and Ashes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *