Anni Taylor Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tallman’s Valley Detectives Books

One Last Child (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lullaby Man (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silent Town (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Game You Played (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Six (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranger in the Woods (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poison Orchids (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *