Arcane Casebook Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Arcane Casebook Books

In Plain Sight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost of a Chance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Chain (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mind Games (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Limelight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Relation (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Capital Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hostile Takeover (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Voices (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Arcane Irregulars Books

Curse of the Phoenix (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *