Anthony A.J. Tata 

Books in Chronological Order

Anthony A.J. Tata Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Threat Books

Sudden Threat (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Threat (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Threat (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Threat (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Captain Jake Mahegan Books

Foreign and Domestic (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Minutes to Midnight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Besieged (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Direct Fire (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Winter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Crossfire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Reaper Books

Ghost Target (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Threat Zero (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drone Strike (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Chasing the Lion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *