Anthony Bourdain 

Books in Chronological Order

Anthony Bourdain Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cookbooks

Anthony Bourdain’s “Les Halles” Cookbook (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Appetites (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Bone in the Throat (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone Bamboo (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kitchen Confidential: Adventures in the Culinary Underbelly (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cook’s Tour: Global Adventures in Extreme Cuisines (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bobby Gold (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bobby Gold Stories (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Typhoid Mary (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nasty Bits: Collected Varietal Cuts, Usable Trim, Scraps, and Bones (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Reservations: Around the World on an Empty Stomach (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Elements of Cooking: Translating the Chef’s Craft for Every Kitchen (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medium RawA Bloody Valentine to the World of Food and the People Who Cook (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthony Bourdain’s Hungry Ghosts (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
World Travel: An Irreverent Guide (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Get Jiro Graphic Novels

Get Jiro! (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Sushi (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *