Antonia Fraser 

Books in Chronological Order

Antonia Fraser Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jemima Shore Books

Quiet as a Nun (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wild Island (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Splash of Red (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cool Repentance (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oxford Blood (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jemima Shore’s First Case (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Your Royal Hostage (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cavalier Case (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jemima Shore at the Sunny Grave (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Political Death (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Medieval Women Boxset Books

Mary Queen of Scots (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Weaker Vessel (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Warrior Queens (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Royal History of England Books

The Tudors (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Houses of Hanover and Saxe-Coburg-Gotha (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House of Windsor (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

King Arthur and the Knights of the Round Table (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Robin Hood (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Pleasures & Treasures: Dolls (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A History of Toys (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dolls (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cromwell (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mary Queen of Scots and the Historians (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King James, VI of Scotland, I of England (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lives of the Kings and Queens of England (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal Charles (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King Charles II (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heroes and Heroines (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pleasure of Reading (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Six Wives of Henry VIII (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faith and Treason: The Story of the Gunpowder Plot (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marie Antoinette (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love and Louis XIV (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Must You Go? (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perilous Question (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My History: A Memoir of Growing Up (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Israeli Diary – Of That Time, Of That Place (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King and the Catholics (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Married Woman (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Scottish Love Poems (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Letters (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Women of Mystery (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Female Sleuths (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
2nd Culprit (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime Movies II (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Red Rose Or A Satin Heart (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *