Books in Chronological Order

Barsetshire Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Barsetshire Books

High Rising (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Demon in the House (1934) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Strawberries (1934) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
August Folly (1936) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Half (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pomfret Towers (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before Lunch (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Brandons (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cheerfulness Breaks In (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Northbridge Rectory (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marling Hall (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Growing Up (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Headmistress (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Bunting (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peace Breaks Out (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Enterprise (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Among the Ruins (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Old Bank House (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
County Chronicle (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dukes Daughter (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Return (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jutland Cottage (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Did it Mean? (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enter Sir Robert (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Too Late (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Double Affair (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close Quarters (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love at All Ages (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Score and Ten (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *