Bakeshop Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bakeshop Mysteries Books

Meet Your Baker (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Batter of Life and Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Thin Icing (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caught Bread Handed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fudge and Jury (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Crime of Passion Fruit (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble Is Brewing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another One Bites the Crust (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Till Death Do Us Tart (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Live and Let Pie (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cup of Holiday Fear (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing Bundt Trouble (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chilled to the Cone (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mocha, She Wrote (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bake, Borrow, and Steal (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Donut Disturb (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Muffin But the Truth (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *