World of the Lupi Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of World of the Lupi Books

Cravings (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempting Danger (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Danger (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Lines (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Season (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Sins (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Magic (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Challenge (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Magic (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Human Error (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Ties (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ritual Magic (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbinding (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Spawn (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Blood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lupi Short Stories/Novellas

Originally Human (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inhuman (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Human Nature (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mind Magic (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *