Barbara Erskine 

Books in Chronological Order

Barbara Erskine Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Lady of Hay (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingdom of Shadows (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Child of the Phoenix (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Is a Lonely Place (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of Echoes (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Edge of Darkness (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers in the Sand (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hiding from the Light (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daughters of Fire (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Warrior’s Princess (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time’s Legacy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River of Destiny (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkest Hour (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeper’s Castle (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost Tree (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dream Weavers (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Milestones (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Encounters (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Distant Voices (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sands Of Time (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *