Barbara Fradkin 

Books in Chronological Order

Barbara Fradkin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Green Mystery Books

Do or Die (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon A Time (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mist Walker (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fifth Son (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honour Among Men (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream Chasers (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Thing of Darkness (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beautiful Lie the Dead (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Whisper of Legends (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
None So Blind (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil to Pay (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cedric O’Toole Books

The Fall Guy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil Behind That Door (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night Thief (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Ties (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of An Amanda Doucette Mystery Books

Fire in the Stars (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trickster’s Lullaby (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prisoners of Hope (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ancient Dead (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ladies Killing Circle Books

Menopause Is Murder (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fit to Die (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone Dance (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Boomers Go Bad (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Out With a Bang (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Treasures (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Little Treasures (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *