Barbara Kingsolver Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Greer Family Books

The Bean Trees (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pigs in Heaven (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Animal Dreams (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Poisonwood Bible (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prodigal Summer (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lacuna (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flight Behavior (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unsheltered (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon Copperhead (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Homeland (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another America/Otra America (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Fly (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

High Tide in Tucson: Essays from Now or Never (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holding the Line: Women in the Great Arizona Mine Strike of 1983 (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Wonder: Essays (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Stand: America’s Virgin Lands (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Animal, Vegetable, Miracle: Our Year of Season Eating (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Mid-life Confidential: The Rock Bottom Remainders Tour America with Three Chords and an Attitude (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best American Short Stories 2001 (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *