Barbara Metzger 

Books in Chronological Order

Barbara Metzger Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of House of Cards Books

Ace of Hearts (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack of Clubs (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of Diamonds (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Royce Lie Detectors Books

Truly Yours (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scandalous Life of a True Lady (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wicked Ways of a True Hero (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Signet Regency Christmas Books

A Regency Christmas VIII (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Bething’s Folly (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Earl and the Heiress (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Lady InnKeeper (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cupboard Kisses (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rake’s Ransom (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Early Engagement (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Minor Indiscretions (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Luck of the Devil (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Affair of Interest (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Loyal Companion (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Wishes (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady in Green (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Angel for the Earl (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Suspicious Affair (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Whilton’s Wedding (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Father Christmas (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Enchanted Affair (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowdrops and Scandalbroth (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Primrose Path (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Carrolls (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Lockharte’s Letters (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Heartless (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Treadwell’s Talent (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Worthy Wife (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saved by Scandal (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Westlake’s Windfall (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Painted Lady (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Debt to Delia (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Sparrow (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Diamond Key (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love, Louisa (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Perfect Gentleman (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duel (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hourglass (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bargain Bride (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedded Bliss (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Autumn Loves (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumn Glory and Other Stories (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Greetings of the Season and Other Stories (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killer Wore Cranberry (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

A Regency Christmas Feast (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Regency Christmas Magic (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The True Love Wedding Dress (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Regency Christmas Courtship (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *