Barbara Michaels 

Books in Chronological Order

Barbara Michaels Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Georgetown Books

Ammie, Come Home (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Silk (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stitches in Time (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Someone in the House Books

Someone in the House (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Rainbow (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Master of Blacktower (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sons of the Wolf (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince of Darkness (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark on the Other Side (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crying Child (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Greygallows (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of Many Shadows (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sea King’s Daughter (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Patriot’s Dream (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wings of the Falcon (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wait for What Will Come (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Walker in Shadows (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wizard’s Daughter (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here I Stay (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grey Beginning (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be Buried in the Rain (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Search the Shadows (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke and Mirrors (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Darkness (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanish with the Rose (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Houses of Stone (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dancing Floor (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Other Worlds (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *