Andy Maslen 

Books in Chronological Order

Andy Maslen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Gabriel Wolfe Books

Trigger Point (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reversal of Fortune (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Impact (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Condor (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Casualty (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fury (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rattlesnake (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Minefield (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Further (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Torpedo (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ivory Nation (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crooked Shadow (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brass Vows (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DI Stella Cole Thriller Books

Hit and Run (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hit Back Harder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hit and Done (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let The Bones Be Charred (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Weep Willow, Weep (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Beautiful Breed of Evil (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Wears A Golden Cloak (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
See the Dead Birds Fly (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Detective Ford Books

Shallow Ground (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Land Rites (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plain Dead (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tara Wolfe Thrillers Books

Purity Kills (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Blood Loss (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You’re Always With Me (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Green-Eyed Mobster (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Skin (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *