Barbara Vine 

Books in Chronological Order

Barbara Vine Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Dark-Adapted Eye (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Inversion (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House of Stairs (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gallowglass (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King Solomon’s Carpet (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Asta’s Book (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Night Is Too Long (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Time of His Prosperity (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Brimstone Wedding (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chimney Sweeper’s Boy (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grasshopper (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood Doctor (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Minotaur (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Birthday Present (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Child’s Child (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *