Bed-And-Breakfast Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bed-and-Breakfast Mysteries Books

Just Desserts (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fowl Prey (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holy Terrors (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dune to Death (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bantam of the Opera (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fit of Tempera (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Major Vices (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder, My Suite (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Auntie Mayhem (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nutty as a Fruitcake (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
September Mourn (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wed and Buried (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow Place to Die (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legs Benedict (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creeps Suzette (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Streetcar Named Expire (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suture Self (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Scream (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hocus Croakus (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Old Souse (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man Docking (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saks & Violins (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scots on the Rocks (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vi Agra Falls (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loco Motive (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Pretty Hearses (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wurst Is Yet to Come (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone with the Win (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clam Wake (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here Comes the Bribe (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Case of Bier (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady MacDeath (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *