Benedict Jacka 

Books in Chronological Order

Benedict Jacka Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alex Verus Books

Fated (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cursed (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chosen (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Veiled (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burned (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marked (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forged (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Favours (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Risen (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ninja Books

The Beginning (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battle (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *