Bill Konigsberg 

Books in Chronological Order

Bill Konigsberg Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Openly Straight Books

Openly Straight (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honestly Ben (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Openly, Honestly (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Out of the Pocket (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Porcupine of Truth (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Music of What Happens (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bridge (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destination Unknown (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *