Birchbark House Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Birchbark House Books

The Birchbark House (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Game of Silence (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Porcupine Year (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chickadee (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Makoons (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *