Terri Blackstock 

Books in Chronological Order

Terri Blackstock Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cape Refuge Books

Cape Refuge (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Southern Storm (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River’s Edge (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaker’s Reef (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of If I Run Books

If I Run (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If I’m Found (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If I Live (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Intervention Books

Intervention (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vicious Cycle (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Downfall (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Moonlighters Books

Truth Stained Lies (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Distortion (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Innocence (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Newpointe 911 Books

Private Justice (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of Doubt (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Word of Honor (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial by Fire (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Line of Duty (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Restoration Books

Last Light (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Light (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Light (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dawn’s Light (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Seasons Books

Seasons Under Heaven (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Showers in Season (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Times and Seasons (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season of Blessing (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Second Chances Books

Never Again Good-Bye (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Dreams Cross (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Trust (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Wings (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sun Coast Chronicles Books

Evidence of Mercy (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justifiable Means (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ulterior Motives (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Presumption of Guilt (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Blue Fire (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Impressions (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lover’s Reunion (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quiet Lightning (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Secret Stirring (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tender Betrayer (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Head Over Heels (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Moments (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ticket to a Fantasy (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tangled Triumphs (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wife Wanted (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emerald Windows (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Line & Alibis (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Father’s Daughter (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honorbound (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Above the Clouds (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Chances (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Father Knows Best (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sand Man (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silena (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flashback (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delta Dust (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Good Man (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catch a Falling Star (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winner Take All (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Princess and the Pauper (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heaven Knows (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Heaven and Back (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daniel (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Listener (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heart Reader (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heart Reader of Franklin High (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seaside (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Covenant Child (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love’s Second Chances (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gifted Sophomores (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gifted (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Minds (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Predator (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow in Serenity (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catching Christmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke Screen (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aftermath (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Soul Restoration: Hope for the Weary (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Chance of Loving You (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *