Sue Monk Kidd Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Secret Life of Bees (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mermaid Chair (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Invention of Wings (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Longings (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

God’s Joyful Surprise: Finding Yourself Loved (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Is the Day (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Things Are Possible (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Heart Waits: Spiritual Direction for Life’s Sacred Questions (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love’s Hidden Blessings: God Can Touch Your Life When You Least Expect It (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dance of the Dissident Daughter: A Woman’s Journey from Christian Tradition to the Sacred Feminine (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Luminous Presence: One Woman’s Awakening to the Inner Life (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firstlight: The Early Inspirational Writings of Sue Monk Kidd (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Traveling with Pomegranates: A Mother and Daughter Journey to the Sacred Places of Greece, Turkey, and France (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Business Opportunities at Home: How to Start and Maintain Home Based Business (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spiritual Sampler (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *