Blake Charlton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Spellwright Books

Spellwright (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spellbound (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spellbreaker (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Seeds of Change (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *