Brigid Kemmerer 

Books in Chronological Order

Brigid Kemmerer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cursebreakers Books

A Curse So Dark and Lonely (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Heart So Fierce and Broken (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vow So Bold and Deadly (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Defy the Night Books

Defy the Night (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defend the Dawn (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Elemental Books

Elemental (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fearless (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spark (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breathless (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirit (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacrifice (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Forging Silver Into Stars Books

Forging Silver into Stars (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Thicker Than Water (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Letters to the Lost (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than We Can Tell (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call It What You Want (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *