Brock and Poole 

Books in Chronological Order

Brock and Poole Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brock and Poole Mystery Books

Working Girl (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light Fantastic (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiplash (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kicking the Air (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispering Grass (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drumfire (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost or Found (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack in the Box (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breach of Privilege (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Quiet on Arrival (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gunrunner (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make Them Pay (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckless Endangerment (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exit Stage Left (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suddenly at Home (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadlock (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naked Flames (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *