Wendy Cartmell 

Books in Chronological Order

Wendy Cartmell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Crane & Anderson Books

Death Rites (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Elements (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Call (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Grave Death (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cold Death (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Emma Harrison Mystery Books

Past Judgement (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Judgment (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joint Judgement (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jo Wolfe Books

Touching the Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divining the Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watching the Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waking the Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing with the Dead (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Facing the Dead (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding the Dead (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Muddlebay Mysteries Books

Body in Office (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body at the Wedding (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body on Show (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body at School (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body in the Shop (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sgt Major Crane Books

Steps to Heaven (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
40 Days 40 Nights (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Mercy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violation / Honour Bound (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cordon of Lies (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Regenerate (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hijack (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glass Cutter (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solid Proof (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Who’s Afraid Now (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gamble with Death (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *