Bug Man 

Books in Chronological Order

Bug Man Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bug Man Books

Shoofly Pie (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chop Shop (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First the Dead (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Less than Dead (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ends of the Earth (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nick of Time (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bug Man Collection (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *