C.L. Bevill Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mignon Thibeaux Books

Bayou Moon (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimson Bayou (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Moon Trilogy Books

Black Moon (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amber Moon (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Moon (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lake People Books

Veiled Eyes (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disembodied Bones (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arcanorum (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Twitches (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bubba Snoddy Books

Bubba and the Dead Woman (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bubba and the 12 Deadly Days of Christmas (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bubba and the Missing Woman (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brownie and the Dame (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bubba and the Mysterious Murder Note (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ransom of Brownie (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bubba and the Zigzaggery Zombies (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bubba and the Ten Little Loonies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bubba and the Wacky Wedding Wickedness (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bubba and the Curious Cadaver (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bubba and the Curse of the Boogity-Boo (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bubba and the Late Lamented Lassie (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sea of Dreams Books

Sea of Dreams (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mountains of Dreams (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forests of Dreams (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruins of Dreams (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cat Clan Books

Harvest Moon (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Moon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crescent Moon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter’s Moon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iron Moon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Moon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dial ‘M’ for Mascara (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadsville (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bureau of Extraordinaires (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackteeth (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Life and Death of Bayou Billy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow People (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missile Rats (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flight of the Scarlet Tanager (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *