Carl Bowen 

Books in Chronological Order

Carl Bowen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Aberrant Books

Project Utopia (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Directive (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Exalted Books

A Day Dark as Night (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Relic of the Dawn (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Northern Twilight (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pillar of the Sun (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Shadow Over Heaven’s Eye (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Carnelian Flame (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return of the Scarlet Empress (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Far Out Fairy Tales Books

Jak and the Magic Nano-Beans (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Far Out Fairy Tales (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Firestormers Books

Firestormers (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back Burn (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone Yard (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Front (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Spot (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shadow Squadron Books

Sea Demon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elite Infantry (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sniper Shield (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eagle Down (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Anchor (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Needle (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phantom Sun (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sand Spider (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Agent (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Critical Strike (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardian Angel (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Shadow (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Teeth (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steel Hammer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Agent (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of World of Darkness Books

Predator & Prey: Vampire (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Predator & Prey: Mage (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aladdin and the Magic Lamp (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Julius Caesar (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
BMX Breakthrough (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murders in the Rue Morgue (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quarterback Rush (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jules Verne’s 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thor vs. the Giants (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Norse Myths (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thor and Loki (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gods and Thunder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Werewolf: The Apocalypse: Tribe Novel Books

Silent Striders & Black Furies (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Children of Gaia & Uktena (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Fang & Glass Walkers (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *