Carsen Taite 

Books in Chronological Order

Carsen Taite Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Courting Danger Books

Trial by Fire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial and Error (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Crime & Defense Books

It Should Be a Crime (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best Defense (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Legal Affairs Books

Practice Makes Perfect (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of Practice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lone Star Law Books

Lay Down the Law (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Above the Law (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Letter of the Law (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outside the Law (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Luca Bennett Bounty Hunter Books

Slingshot (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Axe (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Switchblade (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bow and Arrow (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Do Not Disturb (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing but the Truth (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Innocence (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rush (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courtship (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reasonable Doubt (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Without Justice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sidebar (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A More Perfect Union (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love’s Verdict (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pursuit of Happiness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leading the Witness (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drawn (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Practice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirit of the Law (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Consigliere (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perilous Obsession (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Night Shadows: Queer Horror (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girls With Guns (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Not Over You (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Carsen Taite
Carsen Taite’s goal as a writer is to spin stories just as interesting as the cases that she came across in her career as a criminal defense lawyer. She is the award winning author of many short stories and novels.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *