Catherine Maiorisi 

Books in Chronological Order

Catherine Maiorisi Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chiara Corelli Mystery Books

A Matter of Blood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood Runs Cold (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Message in Blood (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Matters of the Heart (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No One But You (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ready for Love (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taking a Chance on Love (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Disappearance of Lindy James (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Come as You Want to Be (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *